blog

facebook

 

Guides and Publications

MAP Assists EPA with Tribal Response Program Training Video

Contact Our Staff

Support Midwest Assistance Program
Donate a penny when you search the internet
Goodsearch
Click for Details

 

MAP Staff Site

MAP Staff Webinar Replays

Contact MAP

Central office

Midwest Assistance Program, Inc.
P. O. Box 81
212 Lady Slipper Avenue N.E.
New Prague, MN 56071
Phone: 952-758-4334
Toll-free: 800-822-2981
E-mail: map@map-inc.org
Web site: www.map-inc.org

Directions to MAP’s central office

Central Office/Administration
Marcie McLaughlin, chief executive officer
E-mail: mmclaughlin@map-inc.org

Chris Fierros
, chief operating officer
PO Box 301
Savannah, MO 64485-0301
Phone: 816-324-1701
E-mail: cfierros@map-inc.org

Amanda Fisher, chief financial officer
E-mail: afisher@map-inc.org

Gayle Nybo, manager database and reporting
E-mail: gnybo@map-inc.org

Connie Mace, office manager
E-mail: cmace@map-inc.org

Michele Swanson, assistant manager database and reporting
E-mail: mswanson@map-inc.org

Regional director offices

Minnesota/Iowa/Missouri/Kansas
Dennis Siders
PO Box 149
Fredericktown, MO 63645-0149
Phone: 573-783-6363
E-mail: dsiders@map-inc.org

North Dakota/South Dakota/Nebraska
Joe Dvorak
PO Box 95
Pickstown, SD 57367-0095
Phone: 605-487-7006
E-mail: jdvorak@map-inc.org

Montana/Wyoming
Pam Higgins
PO Box 785
Lewistown, MT 59457-0786
Phone: 406-538-5173
E-mail: phiggins@map-inc.org

State-by-state list of
MAP’s technical assistance providers

Iowa
H.B. Calvert ― technical assistance provider
PO Box 261
Fort Madison, IA 52627-0261
hcalvert@map-inc.org
(319) 463-5156

Kansas
Michael Brownfield ― technical assistance provider
PO Box 182
Ravenwood, MO 64479
mbrownfield@map-inc.org
(660) 582-3006

Phillip Fishburn ― technical assistance provider
PO Box 491
Haven, KS 67543-0491
pfishburn@map-inc.org
(620) 465-2780

Kristi Wilson - technical assistance provider
PO Box 4366
Topeka, KS 66604
kwilson@map-inc.org
(785) 233-5550

Minnesota
Jeff Goldy ― technical assistance provider
Prior Lake, MN
jgoldy@map-inc.org
952-440-6640

Jason Gorr ― technical assistance provider
PO Box 739
Pequot Lakes, MN 56472-0739
jgorr@map-inc.org
(218) 562-4322

Pete Smith - technical assistance provider
PO Box 113
Ogema, MN 56569-0113
psmith@map-inc.org
(218) 983-4330

Jordan Vandal ― technical assistance provider
PO Box 241
Deerwood, MN 56444-0241
jvandal@map-inc.org
(701) 212-2165

Missouri
Michael Brownfield ― technical assistance provider
PO Box 182
Ravenwood, MO 64479
mbrownfield@map-inc.org
(660) 582-3006

David Dirks ― technical assistance provider/regional training coordinator
PO Box 332
Warrensburg, MO 64093
ddirks@map-inc.org
(660) 362-0421

Kristina Hartley ― technical assistance provider
PO Box 429
Southwest City, MO 64863
khartley@map-inc.org
(417) 631-2226

John MacEachen ― technical assistance provider
PO Box 361
Russellville, MO 65074
jmaceachen@map-inc.org
(573) 782-0143

Stephanie Ross ― technical assistance provider
PO Box 902046
Kansas City, MO 64190-2046
(816) 260-0891
sross@map-inc.org

Christia Wienecke - technical assistance provider
4505 Highway C
Fredericktown, MO 63645
cwienecke@map-inc.org
(573) 561-6983

Karen Yates ― technical assistance provider
PO Box 149
Fredericktown, MO 64190-2046
(573) 561-3163
kyates@map-inc.org

Montana
Leo Kapp - technical assistance provider
PO Box 1313
Cut Bank, MT 59427
lkapp@map-inc.org
(406) 366-4430

Tod Kasten - technical assistance provider
PO Box 520
Circle, MT 59215
tkasten@map-inc.org
(406) 974-3377

Sandy Kust ― technical assistance provider/regional training coordinator
PO Box 22
Ballantine, MT 59006
skust@map-inc.org
(406) 967-3256

Jeff McCleary - technical assistance provider
PO Box 3515
Missoula, MT 59806
jmccleary@map-inc.org
(406) 273-2619

Callie Ronning ― technical assistance provider
PO Box 356
Bozeman, MT 59771-0356
cronning@map-inc.org
(406) 624-6222

Dustin White – technical assistance provider
PO Box 1841
Bigfork, MT 59911
dwhite@map-inc.org
Phone: 406-837-4012

Nebraska
Gregg Hinrichsen ― technical assistance provider/regional training coordinator
PO Box 191
Minden, NE 68959
ghinrichsen@map-inc.org
(308) 830-1004

Harold Reynolds ― technical assistance provider
PO Box 41
Wayne, NE 68787-0041
hreynolds@map-inc.org
(402) 833-5036

North Dakota
Glen Lueck ― technical assistance provider
PO Box 3
Lidgerwood, ND 58053
glueck@map-inc.org
(701) 538-4620

Vickie Poland ― technical assistance provider
PO Box 1011
Jamestown, ND 58402-1011
vpoland@map-inc.org
(701) 252-2121

South Dakota
Jan Frederick ― technical assistance provider
PO Box 771
Pierre, SD 57501
jfrederick@map-inc.org
(605) 494-0311

Mickey Hartnett ― technical assistance provider
PO Box 9454
Rapid City, SD 57709-9454
mhartnett@map-inc.org
(605) 718-5280

R.J. Inskeep ― technical assistance provider
PO Box 1093
Hill City, SD 57745-1093
rinskeep@map-inc.org
(605) 574-4795

Jay Larson ― technical assistance provider
PO Box 1201
Mitchell, SD 57301-7201
jlarson@map-inc.org
(605) 995-1194

Wyoming
Mike Boyd ― technical assistance provider
PO Box 470
Torrington, WY 82240
mboyd@map-inc.org
(307) 532-3199

Josh Myers ― technical assistance provider
PO Box 1094
Worland, WY 82401
jmyers@map-inc.org
(307) 277-5172